The Party Album!

Studio Album by released in 1998
The Party Album!'s tracklist:
We Like to Party!
Boom, Boom, Boom, Boom!!
Ho Ho Vengaboys!
Up & Down
We're Going to Ibiza
Parada de Tettas
To Brazil (Medium radio)
Movin' Around
Overwhelm Yourself
You and Me
The Vengabeat
Superfly Slick Dick
All Night Passion
24 Hours
To the Rhythm

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site