Traditional Synthesizer Music

Studio Album by released in 2016
Traditional Synthesizer Music's tracklist:
Dreamt Person v3
Everything About You Is Special
Slightly Bent Fork Tong v2
Magnificent Stumble v2
Can't Vote For Yourself v1
You And Shayna v1
Goose And Gary v2
Anxattack Boss Level19 v3
She Married A Chess Computer In The End
Health Card10
Paganism Ratchets

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site