Teenage Symphonies to God

Studio Album by released in 1994
Teenage Symphonies to God's tracklist:
Hold Me Up
My Blank Pages
Why Not Your Baby
Time Wraps Around You
Faster Days
Something's Gotta Give
This Life Is Killing Me
Weird Summer
Star Trip
Keep on Lingerin'

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site