Music for People

Studio Album by released in 2000
Music for People's tracklist:
The Last One Alive
I Don't Have Anything
The Gates of Rock 'N Roll
What Else Do I Need
Land of Shame
A Better Place
Song Without a Name
We Will Meet Again
My TV and You
Lady of Dreams

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site