You Perfect Stranger

Studio Album by released in 2001
You Perfect Stranger's tracklist:
You Perfect Stranger
13 Women
Mambo Italiano
After the Lights Go Down Low
Cute Lil' Chick
Lonely Bul/Taste of honey
Volver Volver
Corcovado/How Insensitive
Dat Dere

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site