Studio Album by released in 2007
Curses's tracklist:
The Alarm
The Vanishing Orchestra
Surgical Tools
The Things He Carried
Magnetic Knives
Trophy Wives
Country Boys...Goddamn
Heavens To Betsy
We Ate the Horse You Rode in On
This Map Is Old News
You Were Never Loverlier

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site