Vanessa Paradis

Studio Album by released in 1992
Vanessa Paradis's tracklist:
Natural High
I'm Waiting for the Man
Silver and Gold
Be My Baby
Lonely Rainbows
Sunday Mondays
Your Love Has Got a Handle on My Mind
The Future Song
Just as Long as You Are There
Gotta Have It

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site