The Power

Studio Album by released in 2000
The Power's tracklist:
U R Mine
Absolutely Everybody
Have A Look
Pray For Love
Every Time I Close My Eyes
How Y' Livin'
The Power
I Wanna Be Your Everything
You Were Led On
Pray For Love (Club Mix)
The Power (Spiced Mix)
Absolutely Everybody (Latino Mix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site