A Blur in Time

Studio Album by released in 2002
A Blur in Time's tracklist:
30 Thousand Feet
Electric Love Song
High Street
Nowhere Train
3 AM
If There's a Song
Brand New Light
Surface of Another Planet
Sleeping Giant
Sonic Blur in Time

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site