Studio Album by released in 2008
Immortalizer's tracklist:
I Hope the Ghosts of the Dead Haunt Yr Soul Forever
Infinite Lives
Mask of Sanity
Tomorrow Police
No Holds Barred
Parable of Daedalus
Birdhead Looking @ Goldenhands
Vernal Equinox
1000 Winters in a Row
Red Flag
Nomadic Sacrifice
Tackle the Walrus

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site