Studio Album by released in 2010
Vintage's tracklist:
Comfort Zone
Bring Back the Love (feat. Version)
Could You Handle It (feat. DRS)
Take No More
Bunny Boiler
Avoiding Puddles (feat. Chelonis R Jones)
Relaxation (interlude)
Skyward Bound
Dreaming (remix) (feat. Jonny L)
Enter the Jungle (feat. The Ragga Twins)
Angels (interlude)
NRG '93 (feat. BMK)
Burnt Out

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site