Studio Album by released in 2010
Soliloquy's tracklist:
Theme - part 1
Absent Crowds
Littered Dreams
Silver Fish - An Ocean's Dub Tale
Waterfalls of Gold feat. Benjamin Escoriza
Sho Beto'l Alreh feat. Amal Murkus
Popcorn Delights
Beach Combing
Theme - part 2
Luminous Fragments feat. Bronagh Slevin (Ireland)
Scratchy Aperture - Dub
Sokak Cats feat. Sally's City Cats (Bristol, England)
Satie's Atelier
Silver Fish - An Ocean's Full Tale
Waterfalls of Gold - Dub
Satie's Atelier - Dub
Golondrinas Volando feat. Benjamin Escoriza

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site