Studio Album by released in 2006
Midvinterblot's tracklist:
Blood of Lies
This Is Our World Now
We Must Join With Him
In Victory or Defeat
Triumph of Genocide
The Avenger
Salvation for Mankind
Psycho Killer
The Witch
I Have Sworn Allegiance
Age of the Warrior
New Dawn Rising
Loyalty and Pride
Valhalla Awaits

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site