III: In the Eyes of Fire

Studio Album by released in 2006
III: In the Eyes of Fire's tracklist:
This Glorious Nightmare
March of the Mutes
Sanctity of Brothers
The Devil Has Risen
This Time Was Mine
So It Goes
Imposter's Kingdom
Bled Dry
Big Bear and the Hour of Chaos

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site