Lost in the Sound of Separation

Studio Album by released in 2008
Lost in the Sound of Separation's tracklist:
Breathing in a New Mentality
Anyone Can Dig a Hole but It Takes a Real Man to Call It Home
A Fault Line, a Fault of Mine
Emergency Broadcast... The End Is Near
The Only Survivor Was Miraculously Unharmed
We Are the Involuntary
The Created Void
Coming Down Is Calming Down
Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
Too Bright to See, Too Loud to Hear
Desolate Earth... The End Is Here

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site