Midnight Special

Studio Album by released in 2012
Midnight Special's tracklist:
You Got That Thang
I'll BeThere
Four Letter Word
Blue Skies
When I Close My Eyes
In Between Disasters
Nobody's Sad On A Saturday Night
Nuthin' Changes
Who We Are
It Is What It Is (with Sonia Leigh)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site