Childhood's End

Studio Album by released in 2012
Childhood's End's tracklist:
Bracelets of Fingers
Lament of the Astral Cowboy
Can You Travel in the Dark Alone?
Soon There Will Be Thunder
Street Song
I Had Too Much to Dream Last Night
I Can See the Light
The Trap
Everybody's Been Burned
Dark is the Bark
Living in the Past
Velvet Sunsets
Magic Hollow
Where is Yesterday

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site