A Conspiracy Of Stars

Studio Album by released in 2015
A Conspiracy Of Stars's tracklist:
The Killing Kind
Run Boy Run
Ballad Of The Left Hand Gun
Sugar Cane
Devils In The Detail
Precious Cargo
The Real Deal
One And Only
Messiah Of Love
Rolling Rolling
King of the Hill (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site