Songs Of Experience

Studio Album by released in 2017
Songs Of Experience's tracklist:
Love Is All We Have Left
Lights Of Home
You're The Best Thing About Me
Get Out Of Your Own Way
American Soul
Summer Of Love
Red Flag Day
The Showman (Little More Better)
The Little Things That Give You Away
The Blackout
Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way
13 (There is A Light)
Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix)
Book Of Your Heart
Lights Of Home (St Peter's String Version)
You're The Best Thing About Me (U2 Vs. Kygo)