Studio Album by released in 1980
Boy's tracklist:
I Will Follow
An Cat Dubh
Into the Heart
Out of Control
Stories for Boys
The Ocean
A Day Without Me
Another Time, Another Place
The Electric Co.
Shadows and Tall Trees

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site