The 5th Element

Studio Album by released in 2010
The 5th Element's tracklist:
Next Time
Love Hurts (Feat. COMA-CHI)
The Right Way (Feat. JAY'ED)
Half A Man (Feat. Jay Beretta)
Live Without You
Heart Break
How To Love
Calling My Name
Miss My Love
Dear Love
Right Here Waiting
Next Time (Remix)
Love Hurts (Original Version Without Rap)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site