Animal Instinct

Studio Album by released in 2008
Animal Instinct's tracklist:
Rock Candy
Cry Sweet Freedom
Live For The Day
Let It Burn
If You See Kay
Hot Blooded
Devil's Find A Fool
Winners And Losers
Bury The Hatchet
Dark Rider

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site