Studio Album by released in 2006
Closer's tracklist:
Don't Watch That (Knickers, Y-Fronts & Jockstraps)
The Idea (feat. De La Soul)
What You Want (Taylormade) (feat. Taylor McFerrin, Joy Jones & Jason Yarde)
Closer (feat. Maceo)
Oh! (feat. Bahamadia & Zion I)
Aim For Your Goals (feat. Eska)
Sweating For Your Salary (feat. Wumni & Dele Sosimi)
Sophisticated and Coarse (feat. Eska)
L.O.V.E. (No Matter What) (feat. Vula)
Hustle (That's Why We) (feat. Rich Medina)
This Here Music (feat. Speech of Arrested Development)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site