Two Wounded Birds

Studio Album by released in 2012
Two Wounded Birds's tracklist:
Together Forever
My Lonesome
To Be Young
It's Not Up To You
Daddy's Junk
Night Patrol
The Last Supper
I'm No Saviour
If Only We Remain
No Goodbyes
The Outer World
Guns At Dawn (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site