Peppered With Spastic Magic

Studio Album by released in 2004
Peppered With Spastic Magic's tracklist:
Starsailor - Good Souls (T.L.S. Remix)
Alter Ego - Mescal (T.L.S. Dub)
Stereo Mcs - Deep Down And Dirty (T.L.S. Remix)
St. Etienne - Heart Failed (T.L.S. Dub)
Slam - Visions (Tls Vocal Mix) (Feat. Dot Allison)
Force Legato - System (T.L.S. Remix)
Primal Scream - Stuka (T.L.S. Remix)
Luke Slater - All Exhale (Rude Solo Remix)
Six By Seven - Eat Junk Become Junk (T.L.S. Remix)
Texas - Put Your Arms Around Me (Electric 4 Bird Mix)
Howie B. - Angels Go Bald Too (T.L.S. Mix 2)
Lali Puna - (T.L.S. Remix)
Calexico - Untitled 3 (Virus Style Mix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site