Burning Bright

Studio Album by released in 2010
Burning Bright's tracklist:
Is It Any Wonder
Lost In The Song
Some Things are Better Left Unsaid
Epic In The Night
Shattered Without You
Burning Bright
Hold on to Your Dream
Still In Love
Answer To My Prayer
All for One

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site