Studio Album by released in 2012
Confess's tracklist:
Golden Light
You Call Me On
Five Seconds
Run My Heart
The One
Beg for the Night
When The Movie's Over
I Don't Care
Be Mine Tonight
Mirror in the Dark (Hidden track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site