Studio Album by released in 2005
Twilight's tracklist:
Woe Is The Contagion
Exact Agony, Take Life
Larval Liaise
As The March Of Worms
Winter Before
White Fire Under Black Text
Hopeless Etheride
Swollen Voices In Silence
Beyond Light (Beautiful And Malignant)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site