Heroes Of Mighty Magic

Studio Album by released in 2016
Heroes Of Mighty Magic's tracklist:
Battle Of Arcane Might
Guardian Of The Seas
Flight Of The Sapphire Dragon
There And Back Again
Riders Of The Dawn
Keepers Of Fate
Rise Of A Hero
To The Stars
Heroes Of Mighty Magic
Knights Of Twilight's Might

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site