Studio Album by released in 2007
Retox's tracklist:
We're Gonna Drop the Atom Bomb
Welcome to the Garbage Dump
Hell Toupee
Stroke the Shaft
No, I'm Alpha Male
Do You Do You Dig Destruction
I Wanna Come
You Must Bleed/All Night Long
Hot and Filthy
Boys From Nowhere
Every Body Loves a Chubby Dude
What Is Rock?!

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site