Party Animals

Studio Album by released in 2005
Party Animals's tracklist:
Intro: The Party Zone
All My Friends Are Dead
Blow Me (Like the Wind)
City of Satan
Death From Above
Wasted Again
High on the Crime
If You See Kaye (Tell Her I L-O-V-E Her)
Stay Free
Babylon Forever
Hot Stuff / Hot Shit
Final Warning

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site