The Journey

Studio Album by released in 2015
The Journey's tracklist:
Jungle Boogie
Better That Way (feat. Taiwan MC)
Pills for Your Ills (feat. Khuli Chana)
Past Your Time (feat. Youngsta CPT)
The Journey
Jungle Boogie (Scratch Version) [feat. Scratch Bandits Crew]
Better That Way (Jazz Reworked) [feat. Le Syndicat du Chrome]
Ronin (Dub) [feat. Hugo Kant]
Pills for Your Ills (Afghan Beat)
Past Your Time (Trap Reboot)
The Journey (Lost Mix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site