Disenchanted Hearts Unite

Studio Album by released in 2005
Disenchanted Hearts Unite's tracklist:
Our Days in Kansas
Every Little Thing
Leaders of the New School
The Last Song
Molly's Got a Crush on Us
Polaroids From Mars
Rumble With the Gang Debs
Fall 4 U
Girl About Town
Building the Robot
Secretly Minnesotan

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site