Tears of Joy

Studio Album by released in 1988
Tears of Joy's tracklist:
Tears of Joy
Takes My Breath Away
I've Got Just About Everything
Time After Time
Everything's Gonna Be All Right
Better Than Everything
My Romance
Up and at It
Mad Mad Me
Love Is the Key

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site