The Saviours Slain

Studio Album by released in 2013
The Saviours Slain's tracklist:
They Are Horror
The Fall Endless
It's Fear I Breathe
The Saviours Slain
Of Gods Drowned in Blood
As a River They Bled
A Feeding Enemy
Sea of Flames
Last of My Flesh
I Misery
Hallowed Black Sun

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site