The Distortion Field

Studio Album by released in 2013
The Distortion Field's tracklist:
When The Sky Comes Down
Parnoia Conspiracy
The Broken Have Spoken
Sink Or Swim
One Life
Have I Told You
Hunters Of Doom
Glass Of Lies
The Greying Chill Of Autumn
Bleeding Alone
Your Reflection

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site