Human Era

Studio Album by released in 2015
Human Era's tracklist:
Rockin to the Edge of the Night
Crash that Party
Not Like All the Rest
For You
Every Second Counts
Beats Me Up
Good Times Now
Midnight in Your Eyes
All Night Long
Soul of a Lovin' Man
Human Era
Always A Victim (Bonus Track)
Road Of A Thousand Dreams (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site