Thunder Seven

Studio Album by released in 1984
Thunder Seven's tracklist:
Rock Out, Roll On
Cool Down
Follow Your Heart
Time Goes By
Midsummer's Daydream (instrumental)
Time Canon
Killing Time
Stranger in a Strange Land
Little Boy Blues (instrumental)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site