Studio Album by released in 2017
Ununiform's tracklist:
Obia Intro
Same As It Ever Was
New Stole (feat. Francesca Belmonte)
Wait For Signal (feat. Asia Argento)
It's Your Day
Blood Of My Blood (feat. Scriptonite)
Dark Days (feat. Mina Rose)
The Only Way
Armor (feat. Terra Lopez)
Doll (feat. Avalon Lurks)
Bang Boogie (feat. Smoky Mo)
Running Wild (feat. Mina Rose)
When We Die (feat. Martina Topley-Bird)