Trey Day

Studio Album by released in 2007
Trey Day's tracklist:
Intro: Trey Day
Long Gone Missin' (feat. Bun B)
Wonder Woman
No Clothes On
Sex for Yo Stereo
Last Time
Can't Help but Wait
Grub On
Fly Together (feat. Jim Jones)
Store Run
Missin' You
Role Play
We Should Be

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site