The Sovereign Self

Studio Album by released in 2015
The Sovereign Self's tracklist:
'Tween the Womb and the Tomb
O, Where Is Saint George?
Killing Time in London Fields
Sweet Death Polka
Bells of Burford
The Singing Blood
(Perched Like a Drunk on A) Miserichord
I Is Someone Else

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site