The Lost Christmas Eve

Studio Album by released in 2004
The Lost Christmas Eve's tracklist:
Faith Noel
The Lost Christmas Eve
Christmas Dreams
Wizards in Winter
Anno Domine
Christmas Concerto
Queen of the Winter Night
Christmas Nights in Blue
Christmas Jazz
Christmas Jam
Siberian Sleigh Ride
What Is Christmas?
For the Sake of Our Brother
The Wisdom of Snow
Wish Liszt (Toy Shop Madness)
Back to a Reason, Part II
Christmas Bells, Carousels & Time
What Child Is This?
O' Come All Ye Faithful
Christmas Canon Rock
Different Wings
Midnight Clear

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site