Letters From The Labyrinth

Studio Album by released in 2015
Letters From The Labyrinth's tracklist:
Time & Distance (The Dash)
Madness Of Men
Mountain Labyrinth
King Rurik
Prince Igor
The Night Conceives
Forget About The Blame (Sun Version)
Not Dead Yet
Past Tomorrow
Not The Same
Who I Am
Lullaby Night
Forget About The Blame (Moon Version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site