A New Dimension Of Might

Studio Album by released in 2002
A New Dimension Of Might's tracklist:
A Fate Sealed In Red
Crashing Down
Abedience In The Absence Of Logic
Liquid View
Denial And Pride
The Call Of Lust
Splendid Coma Visions
Bloodred Trance

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site