Studio Album by released in 1998
Red's tracklist:
With A Little Luck
Now That You're Gone
Do The Right Dance
Wing And A Prayer
Giving Up The Ghost
Make Love To Me
Say You Will
Love Song
Let It All Fall
Sweet Dreams

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site