This Time It's On Fire

Studio Album by released in 2016
This Time It's On Fire's tracklist:
This Time It's Serious
The Fellowship of The Tower
Interlude: The Blacklord Raises an Army
The Knights of He Who Shan't Be Named (Samalcock)
The Power of Fire
Beware the Dragonchicken
Lament for the Dragonchicken
The Swordsman of Outspoken Misc
Twelve Minutes Long
Fight for The Tower
And Back Again

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site