Cradle The Rage

Studio Album by released in 2016
Cradle The Rage's tracklist:
Too Close To Call
Puppet On A Chain
Living In A Moment
Fingers Burned
Stranger Things
We'll Stop At Nothing
Never Love Another
Livin' A Lie
Waiting For The Answers
Nothin' You Can Do About It
Cradle The Rage

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site