Boys for Pele (Deluxe Edition)

Studio Album by released in 2016
Boys for Pele (Deluxe Edition)'s tracklist:
Beauty Queen / Horses (Remastered)
Blood Roses (Remastered)
Father Lucifer (Remastered)
Professional Widow (Remastered)
Mr. Zebra (Remastered)
Marianne (Remastered)
Caught A Lite Sneeze (Remastered)
Muhammad My Friend (Remastered)
Hey Jupiter (Remastered)
Way Down (Remastered)
Little Amsterdam (Remastered)
Talula (Remastered)
Not The Red Baron (Remastered)
Agent Orange (Remastered)
Doughnut Song (Remastered)
In The Springtime Of His Voodoo (Remastered)
Putting The Damage On (Remastered)
Twinkle (Remastered)
Hey Jupiter (Remastered; The Dakota Version)
To The Fair Motormaids Of Japan
That's What I Like Mick (The Sandwich Song) (Remastered)
Fire-Eater's Wife / Beauty Queen (Remastered; Demo Version)
Professional Widow (Remastered; Armand's Star Trunk Funkin' Mix - Radio Edit)
Sugar (Live)
Talula (M&M Mix)
Professional Widow (Remastered; Merry Widow Version; Live)
Frog On My Toe (Remastered)
Hungarian Wedding Song (Remastered)
Walk To Dublin (Sucker Reprise)
Toodles Mr. Jim (Remastered)
Sister Named Desire (Remastered)
Amazing Grace / Til The Chicken (Remastered)
This Old Man (Remastered)
Honey (Remastered; Live)
Graveyard (Remastered)
London Girls (Remastered)
In The Springtime Of His Voodoo (Rookery Ending)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site