The Marathon Of Shame

Studio Album by released in 2008
The Marathon Of Shame's tracklist:
Frankensteins Topster
Welcome To My World
Any Day
Siren Song
The Name Game (Feat. Foul Mouth Jerk)
New Kicks (Feat. Conceit And Boac)
Abandoned Buildings
Danny Glover
Pleasant Dreams
Grindhouse (Feat. Z-Man)
My Autograph
Skills On The Microphone (Feat. Eddie K And Luke Sick)
Heres To You

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site