Nocturnal Masquerade

Studio Album by released in 2016
Nocturnal Masquerade's tracklist:
The House (That Fear Built)
Lace & Anchor
Coeur d'Alene
I Lie in Rain
The Hour Angle
Dance of Damsels
Diamonds for Gold
Nocturnal Masquerade
Dejection / Despondency
Schizophrenic Jubilee
Waltz of Madmen

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site